Super 7s: Quarterfinals confirmed

The quarterfinals at the inaugural Super 7s Series have been confirmed.

After 24 pool games yesterday, competition for main prize is down to eight teams at Sigatoka’s Lawaqa Park today.

In the first Cup quarterfinal, Tabadamu takes on Police Blue at 10.20am.

The second quarter sees Police White take on Raiwasa Taveuni at 10.40am while at 11am LAR Barbarian Brothers play Uluinakau.

The last quarter final will be between Army and Ratu Filise at 11.20am.

Stay with us for the latest updates and videos from the tournament.

More Stories